Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MPHA
Executive Board
Share |

MPHA Executive Board (picture taken 12/18)

 

Shawn Hinz MPH
Past President


Vice President Public Health Services
RiverStone Health

shawn.hin@riverstonehealth.org

 

 

 

                    

Emily Colomeda MPH
President

Lead Public Health Official
Lake County Health Department

ecolomeda@mt.go

Kerry Nuckles MPH
Secretary

Deputy Health Officer
Flathead City-County Health Department

KNuckles@flathead.mt.gov

 

Molly Hale MPH
Treasurer

Program Manager
RiverStone Health

Molly.hal@riverstonehealth.org


Timber Dempewolf RN
Vice President Region 1

Lead Public Health Official
Dawson County Health Department

dempewolft@dawsoncountymontana.com

 

Jana McPherson-Hauer RN
Vice President Region 2

Lead Public Health Official
Blaine County Health Department

JHauer@blainecounty-mt.gov

 

Jean Atherly
Vice President Region 3

Tobacco Prevention Specialist
Beartooth Billings Clinic

jatherly@beartoothbillingsclinic.org

 

Stefanie Tassaro
Vice President Region 4

Accreditation Coordinator
Gallatin City-County Health Department

 stefanie.tassaro@gallatin.mt.gov

 

Niki Graham MPH
Vice President Region 5

Community Research Associate
American Indian – Alaska Native Clinical & Transnational Research Project
Graduate Student Support Coordinator

School of Public and Community Health Sciences
University of Montana

 

Jenn Donovan RN
Public Health Nurse Section Chair

Lead Public Health Official
Mineral County Health Department

 jdonovan@co.mineral.mt.us

 

Kristi Aklestad RN, MSN
Historian

Lead Public Health Official
Toole County Health Department

kaklestad@toolecountymt.gov

 

Sue Hansen RN
Affiliate Representative Governing Council

Lead Public Health Official
Beaverhead County Health Department

 shansen@beaverheadcounty.org

 

Terry Ray MPH
Department of Public Health
and Human Service Representative

Public Health System Improvement Coordinator

TerenceRay@mt.gov

 

 

 

 

Ashley Glass MPH
Native American Representative

Guided Care Program Manager
Salish Kootenai Tribal Health

ashley.glass@cskthealth.org

 

 

 

 

 



 


 
    

 




 


 


 

 

Lora Wier
Executive Director

750-0087

 lorawier@outlook.com

 

Learn more

Interested in becoming a board member? E-mail Lora at  lorawier@outlook.com for more information.

Community Search

 

Montana Public Health Association Contact Us