Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MPHA
Executive Board
Share |

MPHA Executive Board

 

Shawn Hinz MPH
President


Vice President Public Health Services
RiverStone Health

shawn.hin@riverstonehealth.org

 

 

 

                    

Emily Colomeda MPH
President Elect
Vice President Region 5

Lead Public Health Official
Lake County Health Department

ecolomeda@mt.go

Kerry Nuckles MPH
Secretary

Deputy Health Officer
Flathead City-County Health Department

KNuckles@flathead.mt.gov

 

Molly Hale MPH
Treasurer

Program Manager
RiverStone Health

Molly.hal@riverstonehealth.org


Timber Dempewolf RN
Vice President Region 1

Lead Public Health Official
Dawson County Health Department

dempewolft@dawsoncountymontana.com

 

Jana McPherson-Hauer RN
Vice President Region 2

Lead Public Health Official
Blaine County Health Department

JHauer@blainecounty-mt.gov

 

Jean Atherly
Vice President Region 3

Tobacco Prevention Specialist
Beartooth Billings Clinic

jatherly@beartoothbillingsclinic.org

 

Stefanie Tassaro
Vice President Region 4

Accreditation Coordinator
Gallatin City-County Health Department

 stefanie.tassaro@gallatin.mt.gov

 

Jenn Donovan RN
Public Health Nurse Section Chair

Lead Public Health Official
Mineral County Health Department

jdonovan@co.mineral.mt.us

 

Ashley Glass MPH
Native American Representative

Guided Care Program Manager
Salish Kootenai Tribal Health

 ashley.glass@cskthealth.org

 

Kristi Aklestad RN, MSN
Historian

Lead Public Health Official
Toole County Health Department

kaklestad@toolecountymt.gov

 

Sue Hansen RN
Affiliate Representative Governing Council

Lead Public Health Official
Beaverhead County Health Department

 shansen@beaverheadcounty.org

 

Terry Ray MPH
Department of Public Health
and Human Service Representative

Public Health System Improvement Coordinator

TerenceRay@mt.gov

 

 

 

 

Lora Wier
Executive Director

lorawier@outlook.com

 

 

 

 

 

 



 


 
    

 




 


 


 

 

Lora Wier
Executive Director

750-0087

 lorawier@outlook.com

 

Learn more

Interested in becoming a board member? E-mail Lora at  lorawier@outlook.com for more information.

Community Search

 

Montana Public Health Association Contact Us