Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MPHA
Executive Board
Share |

MPHA Executive Board


Shawn Hinz MPH

Vice President Public Health Services
RiverStone Health





Emily Colomeda MPH
President Elect
Vice President Region 5

Lead Public Health Official
Lake County Health Department


Kerry Nuckles MPH

Deputy Health Officer
Flathead City-County Health Department


Molly Hale MPH

Program Manager
RiverStone Health

Timber Dempewolf RN
Vice President Region 1

Lead Public Health Official
Dawson County Health Department


Jana McPherson-Hauer RN
Vice President Region 2

Lead Public Health Official
Blaine County Health Department


Jean Atherly
Vice President Region 3

Tobacco Prevention Specialist
Beartooth Billings Clinic


Stefanie Tassaro
Vice President Region 4

Accreditation Coordinator
Gallatin City-County Health Department


Jenn Donovan RN
Public Health Nurse Section Chair

Lead Public Health Official
Mineral County Health Department


Ashley Glass MPH
Native American Representative

Guided Care Program Manager
Salish Kootenai Tribal Health


Kristi Aklestad RN, MSN

Lead Public Health Official
Toole County Health Department


Sue Hansen RN
Affiliate Representative Governing Council

Lead Public Health Official
Beaverhead County Health Department


Terry Ray MPH
Department of Public Health
and Human Service Representative

Public Health System Improvement Coordinator





Lora Wier
Executive Director














Lora Wier
Executive Director



Learn more

Interested in becoming a board member? E-mail Lora at for more information.

Community Search

9/17/2019 » 9/18/2019
2019 Exhibitor - MPHA/MEHA Fall Conference

9/17/2019 » 9/18/2019
2019 MPHA/MEHA Annual Conference and Meeting


Montana Public Health Association Contact Us