Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MPHA
Executive Board
Share |

Executive Board


 
Sue Hansen RN 
Affiliate Representative to the Governing Council
(ARGC)


Director 
Beaverhead County Health Dept. 
406-683-4771 

shansen@beaverheadcounty.org 


Shawn Hinz
President

Vice-President Public Health Services
RiverStone Health
(406) 247-3365

shawn.hin@riverstonehealth.org

 



 
  Kerry Nuckles
Secretary

Deputy Health Officer
Flathead City-County Health Department
(406) 751-8103
 
KNuckles@flathead.mt.gov


 

Molly Hale
Treasurer

Program Manager
RiverStone Health
406-247-3320

Molly.hal@riverstonehealth.org



 
Timber Dempewolf RN
Eastern Region- Region 1

Director
Dawson County Health
Department
406-436-22097

dempewolft@dawsoncountymail.com
    
 

 Jana McPherson-Hauer
North Central Region- Region 2

Director
Blaine County Health Department
(406) 357-3478

jhauer@blainecounty-mt.gov

           


 

 

Jean Atherly
South Central Region-Region 3

Tobacco Prevention Public Health Assistant
Beartooth Billings Clinic
406-860-3825


tobaccofreecarboncounty@yahoo.com


Stefanie Tassaro
Southwest Region- Region 4

Accreditation Coordinator
Gallatin City-County Health Dept.
(406) 582-3102

stefanie.tassaro@gallatin.mt.gov

 

 



 
  Emily Colomeda, RN, MPH
Northwest Region-
Region 5
President -Elect


Health Services Director
Lake County Health Department
406-883-7291

ecolomeda@mt.gov
 

Jenn Donovan RN
Public Health Nurse Section Rep.

Mineral County Health Department
406-822-3564

jdonovan@co.mineral.mt.us

 



 
 

 
Kristi Aklestad RN
Historian

Director
Toole County Health
Dept.
(406)-242-5169

tchealth@3rivers.net
           

  Terry Ray
Department of Public Health and Human Services Representative

Public Health System Improvement Coordinator 
Department of Public Health and Human Services 
406-444-9352 
TerranceRay@mt.gov


 
 

 Ashley Glass
Native American Representative

Guided Care Program Manager
CSKT Tribal Health
(406) 745-3525 ext 5056

a.glass0109@gmail.com


 

Lora Wier
Executive Director

750-0087

 lorawier@outlook.com

 

Learn more

Interested in becoming a board member? E-mail Lora at  lorawier@outlook.com for more information.

Community Search

 

Montana Public Health Association Contact Us