Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MPHA
Share |

2016 MPHA Awards


Each year MPHA honors outstanding people for their significant contributions to public health in Montana. Awards were presented this year at the MPHA/MEHA Annual Conference and Meeting held in Billings, Montana. Next year, consider nominating an individual or organization for their commitment and excellence in public health.


Congratulations to the 2016 MPHA Awards Recipients


Early Impact Award

Sarah Crowley


Career Achievement Award

Jeanne Underhill


Exemplary Service Award

Deb Anderson


Exemplary Service Award

Brenda Koch


President’s Award

Healthy Communities Coalition


Please go to: for more details.

Community Search

9/18/2018 » 9/19/2018
2018 MPHA/MEHA Annual Conference and Meeting


Montana Public Health Association Contact Us