Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MPHA
Executive Board
Share |

Executive Board


 
Sue Hansen RN 
President 
ARGC


Director 
Beaverhead County Health Dept. 
406-683-4771 

shansen@beaverheadcounty.org 


Shawn Hinz
President Elect

Vice-President Public Health Services
RiverStone Health
(406) 247-3365

shawn.hin@riverstonehealth.org

 



 
Bridget  Bridget Kallenburger, LPN, CLC 
Secretary

Public Health Nurse 
Hill County Health Department 
406-265-5481 ext.266 
 
kallenbergerb@co.hill.mt.us

 

Molly Hale
Treasurer

Program Manager
RiverStone Health
406-247-3320

Molly.hal@riverstonehealth.org



 
Timber Dempewolf RN
Eastern Region- Region1

Director
Dawson County Health
Department
406-436-22097

dempewolft@dawsoncountymail.com
    
 

 Jana McPherson-Hauer
North Central Region- Region 2

Director
Blaine County Health Department
(406) 357-3478

jhauer@blainecounty-mt.gov

           


 

 

Jean Atherly
South Central Region-Region 3

Tobacco Prevention Public Health Assistant
Beartooth Billings Clinic

406-860-3825

tobaccofreecarboncounty@yahoo.com



 

 Karen Lane
Southwest Region- Region 4

Prevention Programs Manager
Lewis & Clark City-County Health Dept.
406-457-8960

klane@lcccountymt.gob



 
  Emily Colomeda, RN, MPH
Northwest Region-
Region 5


Health Services Director
Lake County Health Department
406-883-7291

ecolomeda@mt.gov
 

Jenn Donovan RN
Public Health Nurse Section Rep.

Mineral County Health Department
406-822-3564

jdonovan@co.mineral.mt.us

 



 
 

 
Kristi Aklestad RN
Historian

Director
Toole County Health
Dept.
(406)-242-5169

tchealth@3rivers.net
           

  Terry Ray
Department of Public Health and Human Services Representative

Public Health System Improvement Coordinator 
Department of Public Health and Human Services 
406-444-9352 
TerranceRay@mt.gov


 
 

Lora Wier
Executive Director

750-0087

lwier@3rivers.net

 

 

Learn more

Interested in becoming a board member? E-mail Lora at lwier@3rivers.net for more information.

Community Search

 

Montana Public Health Association Contact Us